Borough Council


  • 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. 
  • 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. 
  • Borough Building
    3344 Churchview Avenue
    Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Residents or interested individuals are welcome to attend all public meetings of Baldwin Council and Commissions. The first meeting of the month is to review and discuss the agenda and the second meeting is the Regular Meeting of Borough Council where motions, resolutions, and ordinances are voted on.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Borough is governed by seven elected Councilmembers and a Mayor. The Mayor is elected for a 4-year term; council members are elected for 4-year overlapping terms. There are no term limits in Baldwin. The Borough operates under a Council-Manager form of government and the day-to-day activities of the Borough are coordinated by an appointed Borough Manager. The Borough Manager is responsible for carrying out the policies and enforcing the ordinances of the Borough.

  1. David Depretis

    Phone: 412-882-9600, ext. 1703

  2. Erin Brown

    Council President

  3. Raymond "Butch" Dee

    Vice President

  4. Patricia Boyer

    Parks and Recreation Liaison

  5. John Egger

    Zoning and Planning Liaison

  6. Marianne Conley

    Personnel Liaison

  7. Paul Hayhurst

    Finance Liaison

  8. Elliot Rambo

    Public Works Liaison